Skip to main content

How to assign clients to your employees

Written by Maxime

Assigning clients to your employees allows them to work only on the documents of the clients you choose.

Employees will only see the documents of the clients they've been assigned.

  • Go to the Users menu
    ​

    Image_232.png
  • Click on an employee
    ​

    Image_233.png
  • Under Assign clients, click anywhere in the Select box and click on the clients you want to assign to this employee
    ​

    Image_234.png
  • The selected clients are displayed. You can remove any of them by clicking the X next to their name
    ​

    Image_235.png
  • Save.

Did this answer your question?